To Top
Thank you for visiting Toys R Us. If you need assistance with shopping on our site, please call us at 800-869-7787 and a customer care representative will be happy to assist you. Please inform the Customer Service representative that you require assistance.
Cart 0
   
The item(s) you want to add may not be available for purchase from your Wish List in the future. Consider purchasing the item(s) now, and check your local store if we are out of stock online.
Do you still want to add these items to your Wish List?

Llama Llama, Birthday Party! Book

  • By:

  • $7.99
  • In Stock
Limit 10 Items per customer
  • Ship-To-Home
  • Free Ship-To-Store
  • Free Store Pickup Today
  • Not sold in stores
The item is unavailable and cannot be added to your cart.
Please make a selection to add to registry.
Add To Registry
Please make a selection to add to wish list.
Add To Wishlist
Shipping:

Usually leaves warehouse in 1 - 2 full bus. days. Details


Things to Know

  • Gift wrap is not available for this item.

  • Product is not available for shipping internationally. (Details)

Special Offers

Free Standard Shipping on ANY purchase of $49 or more. Exclusions apply. - Free Shipping (Details)

Product Description

Our brand-new sticker book is perfect for fans of Anna Dewdneyandrsquo;s bestselling Llama Llama series! The book, about Llama having a birthday bash with all his friends, features simple text and four pages of colorful stickers to add to each of the scenes, and of course stars Llama and his Mama!

Additional Info

177284

B51F4F99

9780448458809

0044845880

0.3 pounds

10.8 x 8.5 x 0.1

How to Get It


  • This item can be shipped to all 50 United States including Alaska & Hawaii
  • This item is NOT eligible for shipping to APO/FPO addresses, U.S. Territories, Puerto Rico or P.O. Boxes
  • Due to shipping restrictions, Ship Charges will be separate from other items in your order
  • This item may ship by itself


  • This item ships via Standard Shipping only

(learn more):

  • This item is sold online only (not sold in stores)
  • Orders placed for Store Pickup will receive online pricing and promotions
  • In-stock status is approximate and may not reflect recent sales
  • Not all items are carried at all stores. Please click the "Select a store" link to check product availability

Customer Reviews Summary & Ask a question

Average Customer Rating:

by PowerReviews
Penguin Group (USA) 1011215Llama Llama, Birthday Party! Book
 
5.0

(based on 1 review)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars

     

    (1)

  • 4 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 3 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 2 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 1 Stars

     

    (0)

Reviewed by 1 customer

Displaying review 1

Back to top

 
5.0

Awesome book!

By Mother and teacher

from Tx

About Me Collector, Education Oriented, Educator, Parent, Thrifty

See all my reviews

Verified Buyer

Pros

    Cons

      Best Uses

      • Home
      • Outside
      • Travel

      Comments about Penguin Group (USA) 1011215 Llama Llama, Birthday Party! Book:

      We love Llama Llama books

      • Was this a gift?:
      • No

      Comment on this review

      Displaying review 1

      Back to top

      Previous Next

      Size Chart