To Top
Cart 0
The item(s) you want to add may not be available for purchase from your Wish List in the future. Consider purchasing the item(s) now, and check your local store if we are out of stock online.
Do you still want to add these items to your Wish List?

Now That's What I Call Music 51

Limit 5 Items per customer
  • Ship-To-Home
  • Free Store Pickup
The item is unavailable and cannot be added to your cart.
Please make a selection to add to registry.
Add To Registry
Please make a selection to add to wish list.
Add To Wishlist

Multiple shipping options available. Details

Protect it

Choose a SquareTrade Protection Plan Details

  • +$2.99

Things to Know

  • Gift wrap is available for this item. (Details)

  • This item is sold in our stores. Please check your local store for availability.

Special Offers

FREE Shipping on ANY purchase of $19 or more. Surcharges may apply on heavy/large items. - Free Shipping (See Details)

Related Products

Ariana Grande - Yours Truly -  Universal Music - Toys"R"Us

This item is temporarily unavailable
5 Seconds Of Summer CD -  Universal Music - Toys"R"Us

All You Need Is Love: Beatles Songs For Kids CD -  Sony - Toys"R"Us

American Girl: Isabelle Dances Into The Spotlight CD -  Universal Music - Toys"R"Us


Product Description

Now That's What I Call Music 51
Track Listing:
1. Birthday - Katy Perry
2. Problem - Ariana Grande Featuring Iggy Azalea
3. Rude - Magic!
4. Fancy - Iggy Azalea
5. Classic - Mkto
6. Not A Bad Thing - Justin Timberlake
7. Wild Wild Love - Pitbull Featuring Grl
8. Ain't It Fun - Paramore
9. Really Don't Care - Demi Lovato Featuring Cher Lloyd
10. Chandelier - Sia
11. Come With Me Now - Kongos
12. She Looks So Perfect - 5 Seconds Of Summer
13. Me & My Broken Heart - Rixton
14. Stay With Me - Sam Smith
15. Let It Go - Idina Menzel
16. Play It Again - Luke Bryan
17. Unbreakable - Jamie Scott
18. Already Home - A Great Big World
19. Strangers - Seven Lions Featuring Myon / Shane 54 & Tove Lo
20. Heartbreak Around The World - Jacob Latimore Featuring T-Pain
21. Maybe - Teyana Taylor Featuring Pusha T & Yo Gotti

Additional Info





0.2 pounds

5.3 x 4.8 x 0.4

How to Get It

  • This item can be shipped to the entire United States including Alaska, Hawaii, and all U.S. territories including Puerto Rico
  • This item can also be shipped to APO/FPO addresses and to P.O. Boxes in all 50 states

  • This item may be shipped via Standard Shipping, Expedited Shipping or Express Shipping
  • Please Note: Some addresses are eligible for Standard Shipping only (APO/FPO, P.O. Boxes, U.S. Territories and Puerto Rico)

(learn more):

  • This item is sold in our stores
  • Orders placed for Store Pickup will receive online pricing and promotions
  • In-stock status is approximate and may not reflect recent sales
  • Not all items are carried at all stores. Please click the "Select a store" link to check product availability

Spoiler Alert! Important Note for Gift Givers!

One or more of the items you are adding to your cart may ship in the manufacturer's original packaging which may reveal what's inside.

To avoid spoiling the surprise, consider shipping this item to another location or selecting "In Store Pick Up" during the checkout process.

I understand this item(s) may ship in the manufacturer's original packaging or I'm picking up in store and would like to add it to my cart.

Cancel Do not add item(s) to cart.

Previous Next

Size Chart