To Top
Cart 0
   
The item(s) you want to add may not be available for purchase from your Wish List in the future. Consider purchasing the item(s) now, and check your local store if we are out of stock online.
Do you still want to add these items to your Wish List?

The Scorch Trials

  • Ship-To-Home
  • Store pickup service not available
The item is unavailable and cannot be added to your cart.
Please make a selection to add to registry.
Add To Registry
Please make a selection to add to wish list.
Add To Wishlist
Shipping:

Multiple shipping options available. Details


Things to Know

  • Gift wrap is not available for this item.

  • This item is sold in our stores. Please check your local store for availability.

Special Offers

FREE Shipping on ANY purchase of $19 or more. Surcharges may apply on heavy/large items. - Free Shipping (See Details)

Product Description

Read the second book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series that is soon to be a motion picture, hitting theaters September 18, 2015, and is perfectafor fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is now a movie featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O'Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster! Also look for James Dashner's newest novels, The Eye of Minds and The Rule of Thoughts, the first two books in the Mortality Doctrine series. a Solving the Maze was supposed to be the end. a Thomas was sure that escape from the Maze would mean freedom for him and the Gladers. But WICKED isn't done yet. Phase Two has just begun. The Scorch. a There are no rules. There is no help. You either make it or you die. a The Gladers have two weeks to cross through the Scorch-the most burned-out section of the world. And WICKED has made sure to adjust the variables and stack the odds against them. a Friendships will be tested. Loyalties will be broken. All bets are off. a There are others now. Their survival depends on the Gladers' destruction-and they're determined to survive. a Praise for the Maze Runner series: a "[A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of Lord of the Flies, The Hunger Games, and Lost."-EW.com a "Wonderful action writing-fast-paced...but smart and well observed."-Newsdaya"[A] nail-biting must-read."-Seventeen.com a "Breathless, cinematic action." -Publishers Weekly a "Heart-pounding to the very last moment." -Kirkus Reviews a "Exclamation-worthy." -Romantic Times a [STAR]"James Dashner's illuminating prequel [The Kill Order] will thrill fans of this Maze Runner [series] and prove just as exciting for readers new to the series."-Shelf Awareness, StarredFrom the Hardcover edition.

Additional Info

453515

B243A01D

9780385738767

0038573876

0.7 pounds

8.2 x 5.5 x 1.0

How to Get It


  • This item can be shipped to all 50 United States including Alaska & Hawaii
  • This item is NOT eligible for shipping to APO/FPO addresses, U.S. Territories, Puerto Rico or P.O. Boxes
  • Due to shipping restrictions, Ship Charges will be separate from other items in your order
  • This item may ship by itself


  • This item ships via Standard Shipping only

(learn more):

  • This item is sold in our stores
  • Orders placed for Store Pickup will receive online pricing and promotions
  • In-stock status is approximate and may not reflect recent sales
  • Not all items are carried at all stores. Please click the "Select a store" link to check product availability

Spoiler Alert! Important Note for Gift Givers!

One or more of the items you are adding to your cart may ship in the manufacturer's original packaging which may reveal what's inside.

To avoid spoiling the surprise, consider shipping this item to another location or selecting "In Store Pick Up" during the checkout process.

I understand this item(s) may ship in the manufacturer's original packaging or I'm picking up in store and would like to add it to my cart.

Cancel Do not add item(s) to cart.

Previous Next
0.0 stars

$9.99

Size Chart