To Top
Cart 0
   
The item(s) you want to add may not be available for purchase from your Wish List in the future. Consider purchasing the item(s) now, and check your local store if we are out of stock online.
Do you still want to add these items to your Wish List?

Peanut Butter & Cupcake

  • Ship-To-Home
  • Store pickup service not available
The item is unavailable and cannot be added to your cart.
Please make a selection to add to registry.
Add To Registry
Please make a selection to add to wish list.
Add To Wishlist
Shipping:

Multiple shipping options available. Details


Things to Know

  • Gift wrap is not available for this item.

  • This item is sold in our stores. Please check your local store for availability.

Special Offers

FREE Shipping on ANY purchase of $19 or more. Surcharges may apply on heavy/large items. - Free Shipping (See Details)

Product Description

CNTerry Border is the photography mastermind behind the Bent Objects project, a blog that has led to the creation of three books, two calendars, various greeting cards and many, many jigsaw puzzles. His Bent Objects have also been featured in magazines all over the world.aTerry Border lives with his wife and daughter in Indianapolis, Indiana. For fans of The Day the Crayons Quit, Little Pea, or How Are You Peeling?What's a little piece of bread to do when he's feeling lonely? Find a friend, of course!And that's exactly what Peanut Butter tries to do. But sometimes friends are hard to come by, especially when Hamburger has to walk his (hot) dogs, Cupcake is too busy building castles in her sprinkle box, and Egg laughs so hard he starts to crack up! Does Peanut Butter have a soulmate? Young readers will know the answer long before Peanut Butter does and laugh along with each mismatched pairing. In a story that pairs silliness with poignancy, and friendship with anthropomorphic food, Terry Border, the photography mastermind behind the Bent Objects project, makes a triumphant entrance into theachildren's book world. Complete with a rhyming refrain, thisais sure to be aafavorite family read-aloud--and laugh-aloud. Praise for PEANUT BUTTER & CUPCAKE"Border's witty food comedy will lure children who are hungry for clever visual entertainment."--Publishers Weekly"[T]he creatively zany photographs...will make this a read-aloud hit."--School Library Journal"This book would be a great read-aloud on friendship and food."--Library Media Connection

Additional Info

479817

27513E01

9780399167737

0039916773

1.2 pounds

11.2 x 10.3 x 0.4

How to Get It


  • This item can be shipped to all 50 United States including Alaska & Hawaii
  • This item is NOT eligible for shipping to APO/FPO addresses, U.S. Territories, Puerto Rico or P.O. Boxes
  • Due to shipping restrictions, Ship Charges will be separate from other items in your order
  • This item may ship by itself


  • This item ships via Standard Shipping only

(learn more):

  • This item is sold in our stores
  • Orders placed for Store Pickup will receive online pricing and promotions
  • In-stock status is approximate and may not reflect recent sales
  • Not all items are carried at all stores. Please click the "Select a store" link to check product availability

Spoiler Alert! Important Note for Gift Givers!

One or more of the items you are adding to your cart may ship in the manufacturer's original packaging which may reveal what's inside.

To avoid spoiling the surprise, consider shipping this item to another location or selecting "In Store Pick Up" during the checkout process.

I understand this item(s) may ship in the manufacturer's original packaging or I'm picking up in store and would like to add it to my cart.

Cancel Do not add item(s) to cart.

Previous Next
0.0 stars

$17.99

Size Chart