Hello, World! Construction Site

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 19.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 138ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';
$7.99

Amazon.com Price

(as of 2020-12-01 10:30:06 -   more info )

Sold and shipped by or fulfilled through Amazon.com


Details

Product description Fans of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site will love this vehicle-filled new book in the hit Hello, World! board book series. Toddlers can learn all about the busy world of a construction site, with easy-to-understand facts about all the huge, noisy machines that captivate little ones' imaginations. Hello, World! is a series designed to introduce first nonfiction concepts to babies and toddlers. Told in clear and easy terms ("Clank! A crane is used to lift heavy things and move them to the right spot.") and featuring bright, cheerful illustrations, Hello, World! makes learning fun for young children. And each page offers helpful prompts for engaging with your child. It's a perfect way to bring science and nature into the busy world of a toddler, where learning never stops. Look for all the books in the Hello, World! series: ?Solar Sytem ?Weather ?Birds ?Dinosaurs ?My Body ?How Do Apples Grow? ?Ocean Life ?Backyard Bugs ?Arctic Animals ?Pets ?Rainforest Animals About the Author JILL McDONALD is a Missouri-based illustrator and designer whose cheery and colorful art can be found on clothing, fabric, bedding, stationery, puzzles, games, and in a variety of books for babies and toddlers. See more of her work at jillmcdonalddesign.com and follow her on Instagram at @missjillmcdonald.

Reviews

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 19.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.'; Unsuccessful GET. status = 'ERROR', msg = 'Not Found.';