Skip to product information
1 of 3
Modiphius

Fragged Empire 2: Hardcover Rule Book - Sci-Fi RPG Adventure

Fragged Empire 2: Hardcover Rule Book - Sci-Fi RPG Adventure

Regular price $54.99
Regular price Sale price $54.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Why They'll Love It
Unleashes endless galactic adventures
Sparks deep character customization
Dives into rich, vibrant universes
Kickstarts play with ready adventures
Availability: In Stock
Free Shipping on orders $49 and up*
*Offer applies to standard shipping to one location in the contiguous U.S. A $10 shipping surcharge per item applies to customers living outside the contiguous United States: Hawaii, Alaska.Typically ships in 3 to 4 business days. Eligible for return on ToysRUs.com only.
View full details
What Makes It Fun
Embark on thrilling sci-fi adventures with the Fragged Empire 2 Hardcover Rule Book! Dive into a rich universe of space exploration and post-apocalyptic intrigue. Create deeply customized characters with the unique classless system. Kickstart your campaign with included sample adventures. Immerse yourself in stunning art and premium quality. Get the ultimate sci-fi RPG experience - shop now on toysrus.com!
The Full Details

Rocket into cosmic adventures and navigate the twisted realms of a post-apocalyptic universe with the Modiphius: Fragged Empire 2: Rule Book - Hardcover RPG Book. This premium quality, full-color 204-page rule book is your gateway to a world of interstellar exploration, cultural tension, and transhumanism. The book includes all necessary rules, character creation guides, equipment details, spacecraft information, and GM's guidance, along with sample adventures to jumpstart your journey. Perfect for fans of Cowboy Bebop and Firefly, this rule book offers a unique classless system for unparalleled customization in gameplay.

Liquid error (sections/tru-pdp-experiences line 92): invalid url input
Liquid error (snippets/tru-experience-item line 2): invalid url input
Liquid error (snippets/tru-experience-item line 2): invalid url input
Liquid error (snippets/tru-experience-item line 2): invalid url input
Liquid error (sections/tru-pdp-callouts line 116): invalid url input Liquid error (sections/tru-pdp-callouts line 117): invalid url input
Liquid error (sections/tru-pdp-callouts line 123): invalid url input Liquid error (sections/tru-pdp-callouts line 124): invalid url input
Liquid error (sections/tru-pdp-banner line 69): invalid url input Liquid error (sections/tru-pdp-banner line 70): invalid url input