Skip to product information
1 of 3
Pelgrane Press

Pelgrane Press: The Yellow King Bestiary - Hardcover RPG Book

Pelgrane Press: The Yellow King Bestiary - Hardcover RPG Book

Regular price $39.99
Regular price Sale price $39.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Why They'll Love It
Unleashes a world of eerie, artistic horror
Transports players to four chilling settings
Sparks thrilling, suspense-filled gameplay
Availability: In Stock
Free Shipping on orders $49 and up*
*Offer applies to standard shipping to one location in the contiguous U.S. A $10 shipping surcharge per item applies to customers living outside the contiguous United States: Hawaii, Alaska.Typically ships in 3 to 4 business days. Eligible for return on ToysRUs.com only.
View full details
What Makes It Fun
Embark on eerie adventures in the realms of Carcosa with the Pelgrane Press: The Yellow King Bestiary hardcover RPG book! Featuring 86 AI-generated foes across four game settings, vivid full-color artwork, and essential gameplay cards. Perfect for fans of The Yellow King RPG. Shop now on toysrus.com and let the uncanny horror unfold!
The Full Details

Prepare to dive headfirst into the mysterious and chilling universe of Carcosa with the Pelgrane Press: Legions of Carcosa: The Yellow King Bestiary - Hardcover RPG Book. This full-color hardback book is filled with 86 new Foes, each uniquely designed using AI art to capture the uncanny horror of Carcosa. Perfect for players of The Yellow King Roleplaying Game, this bestiary introduces bizarre villains and monstrous entities across four different game settings, ensuring your gaming sessions are filled with suspense and intrigue.

The Pelgrane Press: The Yellow King Bestiary features:
- A hardcover format with vivid, full-color AI-generated artwork.
- 86 new Foes to challenge players in four unique game settings.
- Includes essential cards for seamless gameplay without additional volumes.
- Enhances gameplay for Belle Époque art students, Continental War soldiers, and more.
- Dimensions and publishing details provided by Pelgrane Press.

Liquid error (sections/tru-pdp-experiences line 92): invalid url input
Liquid error (snippets/tru-experience-item line 2): invalid url input
Liquid error (snippets/tru-experience-item line 2): invalid url input
Liquid error (snippets/tru-experience-item line 2): invalid url input
Liquid error (sections/tru-pdp-callouts line 116): invalid url input Liquid error (sections/tru-pdp-callouts line 117): invalid url input
Liquid error (sections/tru-pdp-callouts line 123): invalid url input Liquid error (sections/tru-pdp-callouts line 124): invalid url input
Liquid error (sections/tru-pdp-banner line 69): invalid url input Liquid error (sections/tru-pdp-banner line 70): invalid url input