Skip to product information
1 of 3
Free League Publishing

The Lord of the Rings Roleplaying 5E: Ruins of Eriador Campaign Module

The Lord of the Rings Roleplaying 5E: Ruins of Eriador Campaign Module

Regular price $39.99
Regular price Sale price $39.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Why They'll Love It
Transports players to mystical Eriador
Unveils secrets of Elves, Hobbits, and Men
Boosts any LOTR roleplay adventure
Hardback cover for endless quests
Availability: In Stock
Free Shipping on orders $49 and up*
*Offer applies to standard shipping to one location in the contiguous U.S. A $10 shipping surcharge per item applies to customers living outside the contiguous United States: Hawaii, Alaska.Typically ships in 3 to 4 business days. Eligible for return on ToysRUs.com only.
View full details
What Makes It Fun
Embark on an epic journey through the ancient lands of Eriador with The Lord of the Rings Roleplaying 5E: Ruins of Eriador Campaign Module! Explore the rich lore of Hobbits, Elves, and Men in this immersive hardback RPG book. Officially licensed by Middle-earth Enterprises, it's a must-have for enhancing your LOTR roleplaying experience. Shop now on toysrus.com and let your adventures begin!
The Full Details

Put on your adventure boots and pack a lembas snack! Explore the ancient lands of Eriador in 'The Lord of the Rings Roleplaying 5E: Ruins of Eriador - Campaign Module - Supplemental Hardback RPG Book'. This immersive campaign module takes you through the westlands of Eriador, where Hobbits, Men, and Elves have intertwined destinies. Discover remnants of the D√∫nedain and the fading lands of their North Kingdom, brought to life with rich lore and detailed descriptions. Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien and new adventurers alike, this hardback RPG book is a must-have for enhancing your roleplaying experience.

The Lord of the Rings Roleplaying 5E: Ruins of Eriador features:
- Detailed maps and lore of Eriador
- Insights into the cultures of Hobbits, Elves, and Men
- Officially licensed by Middle-earth Enterprises
- Hardback cover for durability and collectibility
- Essential addition to any LOTR roleplaying collection

Liquid error (sections/tru-pdp-experiences line 92): invalid url input
Liquid error (snippets/tru-experience-item line 2): invalid url input
Liquid error (snippets/tru-experience-item line 2): invalid url input
Liquid error (snippets/tru-experience-item line 2): invalid url input
Liquid error (sections/tru-pdp-callouts line 116): invalid url input Liquid error (sections/tru-pdp-callouts line 117): invalid url input
Liquid error (sections/tru-pdp-callouts line 123): invalid url input Liquid error (sections/tru-pdp-callouts line 124): invalid url input
Liquid error (sections/tru-pdp-banner line 69): invalid url input Liquid error (sections/tru-pdp-banner line 70): invalid url input